Objektbau

Bmstr, Ing. Martin Pfeiffer
Gruppenleiter
Mobil +43 664 8101273
martin.pfeiffer@strabag.com

Ing. Rupert Preiler
Bauleiter
Mobil +43 664 1234028
rupert.preiler@strabag.com
Manfred Bruckner
Bauleiter
Mobeil +43 664 4327961
manfred.bruckner@strabag.com

Anton Wallner
Bauleiter
Mobil +43 664 4545212

anton.wallner@strabag.com

Ing. Birgit Löscher
Technikerin
Mobil +43 664 8101467

birgit.loescher@strabag.com

Ing. Bernd Mayer
Techniker
Mobil +43 664 4366731

bernd.mayer@strabag.com

Engelbert Helm
Polier
Mobil +43 664 2821623

engelbert.helm@strabag.com

Bernhard Herbst
Polier
Mobil +43 664 3202731

bernhard.herbst@strabag.com

Heinz Mayrhofer
Polier
Mobil +43 664 2441197

heinz.mayrhofer@strabag.com



Auf der Website veröffentlicht am 09.11.2015 – Zuletzt publiziert am 20.09.2017 18:51:11
ÜBERSICHT
KONTAKT